Call Us: (239) 596-4800

Our Patient Reviews

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Innovative Pain and Performance

Discover the experiences of our valued patients at Innovative Pain and Performance. This page showcases real reviews from those who have benefited from our chiropractic treatments, sports injury care, auto injury care, and massage therapy services. Read about their journeys to recovery and wellness, and see first-hand why we’re trusted for superior care in Naples, Florida. Your health is our priority, and we’re proud to share the positive impacts we’ve made on our patients’ lives.

The providers are wonderful and caring. They take the time to listen to your concerns and follow up with you to see how you feeling.
Tiffany Burt Avatar
Tiffany Burt
10/17/2023
Great appointment, staff was very nice!
Katie & James Avatar
Katie & James
10/17/2023
Dr Avolio spends the time with you to understand the personal body issues and then takes care of them!
Eric Breen Avatar
Eric Breen
10/17/2023
Dr. McCabe and Dr. Avolio are the most thorough and knowledgeable doctors we’ve ever had! Both doctors have treated my son for sports injuries and they get him feeling better asap. Not only have they made me and my husband feel brand new through adjustments and other therapies, Dr. McCabe cured me from the monthly sinus infections I was having. The massage therapist, Rene, is the absolute best. I promise you will not be disappointed because her massages actually leave you with relief. The whole staff takes the time to make sure they are helping you as much as possible. We highly recommend this office!
Amanda Gomez Avatar
Amanda Gomez
10/04/2023
Today I received a massage from Renee which helped me tremendously with my back pain. Then I sat down with the chiropractor whom not only gave me an adjustment , but one that was need for the areas that were bothering me. I’ve been going to chiropractors for 5 decades and have never seen one like this one. He took the time to explain what I can do at home to get relief from my chronic pain which was different from what I was told from other chiropractors and it made a lot of sense. I was just visiting family here in Naples FL and will return home soon. When I get home I am going to look for not only a new chiropractor but a specific chiropractor like the one I met with today. I Highly recommend their services.
Kim Johnson Avatar
Kim Johnson
10/04/2023
I originally wrote a review of Innovative Pain and Performance. When I wrote the review, I had just started seeing Dr. Lauren McCabe at Innovative Pain and Performance. It was a five-star review, and I was very pleased with the serviced rendered from the staff. I am editing this review to say that if I could give more than five-stars, I would. I cannot tell you enough how amazing the staff is at Innovative Pain and Performance. I have been going for over a year now regularly, and when it comes to response, attention, and understanding, Dr. Lauren McCabe takes the cake. She has gotten me in on a moments notice when I was in severe pain, been very accommodating to my often hectic schedule, and helping me get referrals for imaging and other treating physicians to assist with my pain. Dr. Lauren McCabe is professional, polite, and has an outstanding (and frankly, quite impressive) background that demonstrates her complete understanding of the pain and injuries people face. I have recommended her to everyone who needs a chiropractor, and I would absolutely do the same publicly. If you are looking for a chiropractor or alternatives to pain management, please call Innovative Pain and Performance. Disappointment is not in their vocabulary, and you will get the most explementary treatment here.
Jessica Hayes Avatar
Jessica Hayes
9/20/2023
Wonderful chiropractor! Dr. McCabe took her time to listen and assess my issues. I’m very happy I was referred to her. Also front staff was very pleasant and professional! Myra
No Name Avatar
No Name
9/19/2023
I definitely recommend Dr. McCabe and Dr. Avolio to anyone looking for a Chiropractor!! Car wreck, Slip and fall, Sports injury, Pulled your back cleaning your home, Neuropathy issues! See the difference at Innovative Pain and Performance and move better!
Sarah Camacho Avatar
Sarah Camacho
8/23/2023
I highly recommend Dr. Lauren. She has a lot of experience and impressive credentials. More importantly to me though, She really does an excellent job of actually getting to know her patients. I walk into my appointments and she knows me and my body. She can tell exactly what’s going on without me having to say anything. But of course, she’s so friendly and always asks how I’m doing and what’s going on. I also really appreciate the gentle touch warming up my body before adjustments. It’s like a massage! I’ve been to other chiropractors where I’m treated like a number and the doctor doesn’t even know or remember me. (Thrive Chiropractic & The Joint). I really like it at Innovative Pain and Performance. I’m so grateful to be getting care here. I look forward to being pain free, but I’ve already experience great improvements, and am able to carry my baby again. Thank you!
Lexi Tavares Avatar
Lexi Tavares
8/21/2023
I was really impressed by the time and effort Dr McCabe took with me to try and help my neuropathy. Although I'm unable to use her services because of financial issues, she still went above and beyond anyone else has ever done to help me.
Juanita Collins Avatar
Juanita Collins
8/17/2023
It was a great experience..!!!
Verti Lord Avatar
Verti Lord
7/26/2023
Very clean, friendly and super professional!! I go every two weeks and keeps me going with my work, gym lifestyle!! Great staff and very organized and positive environment!!
Daniel Díaz Concepción Avatar
Daniel Díaz Concepción
7/20/2023
The staff is so friendly, and the Doctor was awesome. Only have had one adjustment so far. But what a difference in how I feel.
Jp Pfundstein Avatar
Jp Pfundstein
7/12/2023
Every visit is a 5 star visit. Dr. A is very thorough and very empathetic. There is no contract or commitment to a certain number of visits. I always look forward to going to innovative; great people, great treatment and I leave feeling 100% every time.
Tammy Seyler Avatar
Tammy Seyler
6/13/2023
Love Dr. Lauren! Extremely thorough and completely felt better after my adjustment!
Debbie Mascioli Avatar
Debbie Mascioli
5/26/2023

Share Your Experience

We value your feedback and love hearing about your experiences at Innovative Pain and Performance. If you’ve recently received care from our team, we invite you to leave a review. Your words not only help us improve but also guide others in their journey to recovery and wellness. Click below to share your story with our community.